Canreef Aquatics Bulletin Board  

Go Back   Canreef Aquatics Bulletin Board > Other > Lounge

Old 05-26-2013, 05:43 AM
BATfishMAN

Reef_Geek is on a distinguished road
Default Florida Keys Dive Pics

getting ready to head back to cow town after a week in Florida. Here's some dive pics, mostly from Key Largo

delicious hogfish

big brain coral behind me

delicious spiny lobster

delicious snook

cleaner gobies on brain coral

Old 05-26-2013, 05:44 AM
BATfishMAN

Old 05-26-2013, 05:49 AM

hillegom is on a distinguished road

Nice
I so want to dive someplace warm
Old 05-26-2013, 06:01 AM

mrhasan is on a distinguished road

Ok I won't get into how great those pics are but I just want to know, with so many tours, how do you manage to keep you tank going through?!?!?! Tank sitter? Apex? Luck? WAT WAT?!

You wouldn't want to see my tank. I don't use fancy equipment and I am a noob
Old 05-26-2013, 03:51 PM

Slick Fork is on a distinguished road

Great shots!

I just got back yesterday from snorkelling in Jamaica, wish I was back in the water already!
Old 05-26-2013, 11:36 PM

Snappy is on a distinguished road

Thanks for sharing - always enjoy seeing dive pictures. I'm about a week away from doing some diving myself so this really helped whet my appetite.

Greg
Old 05-27-2013, 12:06 AM

scuba ken is on a distinguished road

Quote:
Originally Posted by Snappy View Post
Thanks for sharing - always enjoy seeing dive pictures. I'm about a week away from doing some diving myself so this really helped whet my appetite.
LoL I hear you, I just returned from 5 weeks in the pacific, lined up like this

1 week on the barrier reef
3 weeks cruise through Tahiti and Hawaii
1 week Sitting on the beach in oahu .

Sick of being home already, head out to the uk next week, and then back to Hawaii in July for 2 weeks.

Where iis everyone's favourite divie sites ?
Old 05-28-2013, 06:12 PM
BATfishMAN

Thanks everyone for your comments. Glad you like the photos.

Quote: