![]() |
|
||||||||
| Portal | PhotoPost Gallery | Register | Blogs | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|
|
#1
|
|||||
|
|||||
|
It won't overdrive if you connect as directed, regardless whether you run 1, 2 or 3 bulbs (not sure you can run just one bulb though). The ballast will pull the power needed to power only the bulbs connected plus a little more depending on the power factor.
Last edited by sphelps; 01-11-2015 at 09:06 PM. |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|