PDA

View Full Version : Reef keeper elite help


bigal
10-30-2011, 07:26 PM
Does anyone how to set up the net module on a reef keeper elite? I have had this thing for months and cannot figure it out. I do not work for nasa but it seems you need to to work it.

Cal_stir
10-30-2011, 09:06 PM
have you tried the Digital Aquatics forum?

reef93
10-31-2011, 02:33 AM
I had been trouble with it before. You need to go to their web site www. digital aquatics .com