Canreef Aquatics Bulletin Board  

Go Back   Canreef Aquatics Bulletin Board > Regional Forums > Alberta > Calgary

Old 03-18-2016, 01:48 AM

mrhasan is on a distinguished road
Default Canada Coral Group Buy

Due to the lack of availability of corals in Calgary, I have purchased quite a few corals from Canada Corals today and will hopefully be getting them before the long weekend. Probably won't be able to accommodate a lot of people since I don't have a big tank or provision to hold for long period of time.

So if you are interested, let me know and we can sort out the details. I am waiting on hearing back from Canada Corals for the group buy code so once I get it, I will update the thread.

You wouldn't want to see my tank. I don't use fancy equipment and I am a noob
Old 03-18-2016, 02:04 AM

Fin2you is on a distinguished road

Oh my if you are serious there are a couple corals I want I just don't know if I can do them in my tank! but I do have a dream/wish list from them!!!!
Old 03-18-2016, 02:08 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fin2you View Post
Oh my if you are serious there are a couple corals I want I just don't know if I can do them in my tank! but I do have a dream/wish list from them!!!!
I am serious since they have my money already My only request to people getting in the group buy would be to make sure they pick it up within couple of hours since I do not have the accommodation to hold them for long period of time.

Old 03-18-2016, 02:48 AM

well boo went back and searched out what I could realistically put in my tank at this time from my wish list & 1 of the 2 is sold out.
Sigh, wanna wait to do the order till the shaving brush is available again????? LOL you hard core guys are probably looking at spending hundreds of $ & I want a $10 macroalgae & the other one is the PinkyPie Flowerpot for $25.
Old 03-18-2016, 03:01 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fin2you View Post