PDA

View Full Version : Filter for Quarantine Tank


molotov
06-11-2012, 06:45 PM
I was wondering what people use for a filter for their quarantine tank?

Aquattro
06-11-2012, 06:46 PM
I'm using a large aquaclear filter with a mature foam block.

FishyFishy!
06-11-2012, 06:48 PM
I have an aquaclear 70 Running on my sump at all times with a bag of media and foam in it.