PDA

View Full Version : LF 2-Way Koralia Wavemaker Controller


Ryan_Lap
11-17-2011, 10:11 PM
Anyone have not they are not currently using let me know what you want for it. I was running one on 2 k4's and it just stopped powering up for me.

Thanks

SeaHorse_Fanatic
11-17-2011, 11:40 PM
I am using an old Red Sea Wavemaker with the new HK EVO powerheads & it works great. In my 2' cube, I have one on constant & the other comes on with the "programming". Inexpensive alternative using out-of-date equipment:wink:

Ryan_Lap
11-21-2011, 05:43 AM
someone has to have one they dont want or use....hook me up

Ryan_Lap
12-16-2011, 12:43 AM
Still looking for one.....mine is fried