PDA

View Full Version : tunze 6100


mycat99
07-24-2011, 01:20 AM
i picked up 2 tunze 6100 with the 7240.27 today for 125 .00 and was wondering what controller would be best to get .or do i even need a controller?

Aquattro
07-24-2011, 04:06 PM
Yes, you need a controller. The 6100s used the 7901 controller. A Y adapter is available to run 2. J&L has them for 60 bucks. I can look, I might have one lying around for less than that if you're interested. PM me if so..

Tom R
07-24-2011, 11:46 PM
I have 2 Tunze 7091 Controlers for sale.

New they cost $73.00 plus taxes I will sell both for $90.00 plus shipping.

Tom R