PDA

View Full Version : Local Newbie!

Gujustud
12-24-2003, 12:57 AM
Whats up everyone!

Just wanted to say hi to everyone. I'm a total newb in the reef/tank stuff, but I've been reading more than I ever have in my life! I'm going to be starting hopefully with a 32g on boxing day, and going from there...

will be starting with LR/LS and soon fish, and maybe coral a few months down the road... Glad to be able to find a local Vancouver group. I'm guessing this is the only one?

LostMind
12-24-2003, 02:14 AM
Hey Gujustud! You are the same guy from MPsport right?

Welcome to the addiction, erm, hobby.

As for clubs, this doesnt really seem to be a club, but it is a great place to ask questions and grab some info.

What is your livestock plan? Have you purchased anything yet?

Nice to see you around, good luck with the tank!

martym
12-24-2003, 02:39 AM
Welcome aboard :smile:

Gujustud
12-24-2003, 03:10 AM
Hey Gujustud! You are the same guy from MPsport right?

Welcome to the addiction, erm, hobby.

As for clubs, this doesnt really seem to be a club, but it is a great place to ask questions and grab some info.

What is your livestock plan? Have you purchased anything yet?

Nice to see you around, good luck with the tank!

OMG, are you freaken serious?

This is scary. Yes it is me! Whats going on!!!?? I've been trying to contact you for a while now! I still have your door sills!!

Don't tell me you're into this stuff as well? You're right about being a addiction.

LostMind
12-24-2003, 03:24 AM
Hehehe, its too funny :)

good talking with you on icq. this is a great bbs man, you should enjoy it.

props
12-25-2003, 12:20 AM
door sills
hmm got one for a 02 v6 coupe accord by any chance?
heheheh

WELCOME TO CANREEF NEIGHBOR!!!

Gujustud
12-25-2003, 01:02 AM
Lol!