PDA

View Full Version : Orders for December AT BIG ALS

Nate
11-22-2003, 07:50 PM
Hey guys,

This is Nate at Big Al's Aquarium Services in Calgary.

Just wanted to let you guys know that we have a couple nice orders coming in of corals...both are tenative. Please let me know if there is anything you are looking for and I will gladly look for it, or try to add it.
2 Big Fish orders (saltwater) and a really good invert order are also due in Early-mid December...Let me know what youa re after.

We are also doing many marine orders this month, startingf off with one tonite, Sat Nov 22. as we have a small shipment coming in from Bali.
(just 2-3 boxes)

Also, if you guys are looking for anything in particular please call and ask for Nate as I am the one doing the ordering. My hours are Tuesday and Wednesday from 4-9 pm. and both Saturday and Sunday all day.
I am a full-time student and that is why I am down to 25 hours a week.
I have worked here for six years and am now the one doing the ordering for the store, so just let me know what I can get for you.

Keep in touch,

Nate White
Big Als' Aquarium Services
Calgary, Alberta
8228 Macleod Tr S
(403)-640-0635

spikehs
11-22-2003, 07:52 PM
Nate,

there is few of us here looking for rose anemone's ...any chance of getting those in? price/size? thanks.

Bob I
11-22-2003, 07:54 PM
I am wondering if someone will get upset that this is not in the vendor announcement forum. :question: :question:

AJ_77
11-22-2003, 08:05 PM
Bob, as Nate is new to the board I'm pretty sure he'll be 'scused this one time... :rolleyes:

Pretty cool that he's on here at all, really. :biggrin: Good job, Nate - did you hear how we been trashin' on all you LFS folk lately? :wink:

Thanks for the heads-up, a few guys are looking feverishly for the Rose BTAs, so maybe...

Canadian Man
11-22-2003, 08:13 PM
Welcome Nate.
Nice to see a LFS Employee on here.
It's a great connection and I hope it works out for both parties. :cool:

Delphinus