PDA

View Full Version : Atman Ef-4 NEED HELP PLEASE ASAP


Daniel475
11-27-2009, 04:31 AM
hey guys just bought a atman EF-4 filter for my 125g tank, im opened it up no instructions.. In what order does everything go??? because on the box it says 1) substrate at the bottom, 2) Carbon middle. 3) Filter Foam on top??? does this sound correct??? for some reason the if you use the trays it says to use in the diagram on the box it doesn't work correctly you have to mix up the trays because only 1 of them will go all the way to the bottom... and also im going to need how to get this thing up and running if anyone has some time id really appreciate some help
thanks
dan

Daniel475
11-27-2009, 09:15 PM
anyone?

no_bs
11-28-2009, 09:21 AM
Never heard of it! Can you post a pic? The tray that fits at the bottom will have your "substrate" then so on. No sphining valve? Need a pic.