09-03-2003, 08:24 PM
Maybe they're, um, "sleeping."

Buccaneer
09-04-2003, 12:07 AM
Maybe they're, um, "sleeping."

:mrgreen:

Quinn
09-04-2003, 12:24 AM
Am I the only one who doesn't understand what's going on here?

Bob I
09-04-2003, 12:26 AM
Am I the only one who doesn't understand what's going on here?
NO

Canadian Man
09-04-2003, 12:42 AM
Well the time that Deb and I posted, most people are in bed. Yes we are up and on here late :rolleyes:

Buccaneer
09-04-2003, 01:26 AM
In-coma ... sleeping ... :lol: ... good name :biggrin:

incoma
09-04-2003, 01:28 AM
I am a he. I live in Airdrie Which if you don't know is 15 minutes from downtown Calgary. I have been keeping fresh water fish for about 10 years. I am now 27. I have decided to get into marine fish. I am planning a 90g to get my feet wet. Hence I ll be lurking for awhile. Watching the Forsale column like hawk.
My plan was to have the 90 48x18x24 with a sump being as big as I can get that will fit under the stand. In sump I want have 4 compartments small on each end with a larger middle. The first compartment for the drain from above. Fill this one full of live rock. Under flow divider. Second for Protein Skimmer and overflow divider. The 3rd for a refugium. Another overflow divider finishing with a area for the return pump to draw from. I guess thats enough for a introduction.
Any idea of good deals on stand and tank and stand in Calgary. I m considering http://www.liquidaquariums.com/ he's been helpful with any questions I have had for him. His prices seem inline with other places I believe he sells AllGlass Aquarium and stands.

Quinn
09-04-2003, 01:52 AM
Sheesh. Now I get it.

EmilyB
09-04-2003, 03:35 AM
Hey....it worked !

Start touring the tanks incoma. :mrgreen:

AJ_77
09-04-2003, 03:40 AM
I am a he.
Welcome, "a he." :lol: