PDA

View Full Version : does anyone have a phosphate test kit?


One_Divided
12-20-2005, 12:04 AM
Does anyone have one? I'll pay $1 a test! haha

rickjames
12-20-2005, 04:30 PM
Adam,

I've got one you can borrow, or if you want to bring me a water sample I can test it at home for you.

Squiddy
12-29-2005, 05:56 AM
I've got one

StirCrazy
12-30-2005, 01:23 AM
I got one and I think you were suposed to stop by anyways ;)

Steve