PDA

View Full Version : T5


takeastabatit22
10-09-2017, 03:00 AM
I'm thinking of adding t5 to my radion pro's.
Has any one done this?
I don't know anything about them.
I currently have 2 3rd gen on my 70g
48"20"24
I'm starting to go more heavily on sps. And on the fence about adding a 3rd light or t5's
Please chime in

Sent from my SM-G935W8 using Tapatalk

Wheelman76
10-09-2017, 07:24 PM
https://www.bulkreefsupply.com/brands/aquatic-life.html

These are new , its designed to mount existing LEDs to , and comes with T5’s on either side.

kyl
10-09-2017, 09:00 PM
Nice to see those actually hit retail, at a decent price.

duncangweller
10-09-2017, 10:34 PM
That is really cool. It all looks like it fits together nicely in a neat package

Sent from my Nexus 5X using Tapatalk

takeastabatit22
10-09-2017, 11:48 PM
Do you guys think it will much of a difference?

Sent from my SM-G935W8 using Tapatalk

Wheelman76
10-10-2017, 12:12 AM
Do you guys think it will much of a difference?

Sent from my SM-G935W8 using Tapatalk



For sure it will , T5’s are a great addition to LEDs to help fill in the shadows.