PDA

View Full Version : what sump setup is required for a Fowlr


jazzywashbuckler
06-07-2015, 05:55 AM
I think refugium is a must cheato,coppa pods, macro algae

Aquattro
06-07-2015, 05:56 AM
Maybe one thread for all the questions might be a better idea??

A sump is not required for any setup. It's an option. A good option, but not required.

gregzz4
06-07-2015, 06:53 AM
Yup too many posts and too many questions are going to confuse members
And you are going to get too many different answers that will confuse you and the rest of us.


Try to keep your questions in specific forums

Reef

Hardware

Marine fish

Corals