PDA

View Full Version : Reeflink not working


Razor
04-25-2014, 02:02 AM
Hey guys, just picked up my Reeflink today and can't get it connected. Downloaded the Reeflink app first and ran it but doesn't recognize it and nothing happens. Anyone else encounter this? Thanks!

reefwars
04-25-2014, 03:09 AM
Hey guys, just picked up my Reeflink today and can't get it connected. Downloaded the Reeflink app first and ran it but doesn't recognize it and nothing happens. Anyone else encounter this? Thanks!

Yes I had a similar unit do the same , contact Ryan at ecotech and he can trouble shoot with you , you may have to get it warranty , the one I had needed to be:)

Good luck

Razor
04-25-2014, 03:17 AM
Yes I had a similar unit do the same , contact Ryan at ecotech and he can trouble shoot with you , you may have to get it warranty , the one I had needed to be:)

Good luck

Great, thanks.