View Full Version : Controlling Radion XR30W with Apex ?

09-30-2013, 12:42 AM
Anyone done this ?

Considering the Radion but don't want to use their software to control it. Assuming one has the wireless module to control your Vortechs, can you control this light as well ?

09-30-2013, 02:08 AM
With the new apex fusion along with a vxm module you can.

09-30-2013, 02:35 AM
Interesting. Until just now, I thought Fusion was hardware but I see now that it's essentially a firmware upgrade.

Bitchin' ! :mrgreen: